credit : www.islandrecords.com

The Killers:

Brandon Flowers Vocals, Keyboards
David Keuning Guitars
Mark Stoermer Bass
Ronnie Vannucci Drums


Mr. Brightside

I'm coming out of my cage
And I've been doing just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss

How did it end up like this?
It was only a kiss
It was only a kiss

Now I'm falling asleep
And she's calling a cab
While he's having a smoke
And she's taking the drag

Now they're going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it's all in my head

But she's touching his chest now

H e t a k e s o f f h e r d r e s s n o w
L e t m e g o

A n d I j u s t c a n ' tl o o k
I t' s k i ll i n g m e
A n d t a k i n g c o n t r o l

Turning saints into the sea
Turning through sick lullaby
Joking on your alibi
But it's just the price I pay
Destiny is calling me
Open up my eager eyes
I'm Mr. Brightside




#4 by blackholesun At 2005-05-09 08:21,
เพลงของ the killers อืมๆ (อืมไปงั้นแหละ^^")
#3 by Garnet At 2005-03-29 23:02,
ผ่านมาเจอ อ่ะ บล๊อคพี่ลู ป่าวเนี่ย


ขอแลกลิ้งคได้มั้ยอ่า ?

จะมาเอาคำตอบเร็วๆนี้ ;D
#2 by azalea At 2005-03-29 22:32,
ในเพลงของThe killers
ชอบMr. Brighsideสุดละ
อ่อ ชอบSomebody told meด้วย
(โห มึงชอบThe killersขนาดนี้เชียว)
#1 by UBIQUITY At 2005-03-29 18:10,